Gully Boy Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album Free Download

  • Title: Gully Boy Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Artist: Dub Sharma, DIVINE, Naezy, Rishi Rich, Ankur Tewari, Jasleen Royal, Kaam Bhaari, Spitfire, Midival Punditz, Karsh Kale, Viveick Rajagopalan, Major C, Ace, Ishq Bector & Hardeep
  • Genre: Bollywood
  • Total Tracks: 18
  • Release Date: January 24, 2019

Track List:


Sher Aaya Sher Song by DIVINE Major C


Jahaan Tu Chala Song by Jasleen Royal



Jeene Mein Aye Maza Song by Ankur Tewari Mikey Mccleary


Har Gham Mein Khushi Hai Song by Ace Ishq Bector


Jingostan Song by Dub Sharma
About Us
Free MP3 Download is best free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on ''. Here you can Search something you love, Play, Sharing your Social Media Account and Download Music Albums & mp3 and mp4 3gp flv HD videos files, we also have a huge No of Music Artists and albums.