A Decade of Love Vol 2 Album Free Download

  • Title: A Decade of Love Vol 2
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Total Tracks: 14
  • Release Date: December 5, 2012

Track List:


Saaiyaan From Heroine Song by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan


Hosanna From Ekk Deewana Tha Song by Leon D souza Suzanne D Mello A R Rahman


Saibo From Shor in the City Song by Shreya Ghoshal Tochi Raina Sachin Jigar


Teri Justajoo From Teri Justajoo Song by Roop Kumar Rathod Kshitij Tarey


Saiyyan From Kailasa Jhoomo Re Song by Kailash Kher Naresh Kamath Paresh Kamath


Tumhi Dekho Naa From Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna Song by Sonu Nigam Alka Yagnik Shankar Ehsaan Loy



Ae Nazneen Suno Na From Dil Hi Dil Mein Song by Abhijeet A R Rahman


Yeh Rishta From Meenaxi Song by A R Rahman Reena Bhardwaj
About Us
Free MP3 Download is best free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on 'mp3songdownloader.com'. Here you can Search something you love, Play, Sharing your Social Media Account and Download Music Albums & mp3 and mp4 3gp flv HD videos files, we also have a huge No of Music Artists and albums.